Jul 292016
 July 29, 2016

Board Member change

Posted by J Lopes

Posted on July 29, 2016

The Board is sorry to announce that Elizabeth Pataki has resigned from her position as Member at Large. In accordance with our Constitution, the Board has asked Denis Edgren to take her place and he has agreed to do so. While we will miss Elizabeth’s input, we are pleased to have Denis return after serving as Treasurer for the past two years.

On a lighter note, we are pleased to announce that our new Youth Member will be Erik Jensen. We look forward to his representation of the Youth of our Congregation.

Welcome Denis and Erik!

Feel free to leave a comment or question about this post.

Our Group’s Page


Contact Us

More Board of Trustees Updates

      Page: 1 of 17        Older

      Page: 1 of 17        Older

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.